Our Staff & Board:

Meet our team

Staff

 

 

 

 

 

  • Executive Director –  Jenny Riggenbach
  • jenny@farmshed.org

  • Farm Fresh Atlas of CW Director –  Krista Bretl
  • krista@farmshed.org/atlas@farmshed.org

  • Kitchen Manager – Jan Walter
  • kitchen@farmshed.org

  • Event & Program Coordinator – Sarah Zdroik
  • sarah@farmshed.org / events@farmshed.org / fundraiser@farmshed.org

 

 

 

 

 

  • Marshfield Clinic Health Systems AmeriCorps Member – Ella Janson
  • volunteer@farmshed.org

Board of Directors

  • Jenny Riggenbach – Executive Director
  • Jeremy Solin – Chair
  • Karen Ghinazzi – Vice Chair
  • Heath Stolz – Treasurer
  • Annie Wetter – Secretary
  • Mary Grossnickle
  • Nick Inman
  • Cara Adams
  • Andria Cook
  • Joel Kuehnhold
  • John Sheffy
  • Oren Jakobson

When does the Board of Directors meet?

The Farmshed Board typically meets bi-monthy on the last Wednesday of the month (Jan, Mar, May, July, Sept, Nov) at 6:00pm.  Board meetings are open to members and held at 1220 Briggs Court, Stevens Point.

CELEBRATING LOCALLY GROWN

We are a community that thrives on locally grown food produced in ways that are good for our health and the health of our land, water, and air

FIND LOCAL FOOD

Farmshed connects you with central Wisconsin family and cooperatively owned farms and businesses
Event
4/14/20 - Community Potluck "Peas Release Me"
4/25/20 - Mushroom Workshop
5/12/20 - Community Potluck "Five and Under"