Our Staff, Interns, & Board:

Meet our team!

Staff & Interns

 

 

 

 

  • Executive Director –  Jenny Riggenbach
  • jenny@farmshed.org

 

 

 

  • Local Food Manager – Trevor Drake
  • trevor@farmshed.org | kitchen@farmshed.org

 

 

 

 

  • Farm and Business Manager – Cara Adams
  • cara@farmshed.org | atlas@farmshed.org

 

 

 

 

  • Farm and Business Member Assistant – Angie Cuddeback
  • angie@farmshed.org | info@farmshed.org

 

 

 

 

  • Volunteer Coordinator – Marshfield Clinic Health Systems AmeriCorps Member – Ella Janson
  • ella@farmshed.org | volunteer@farmshed.org

 

 

 

 

  • Volunteer Coordinator – Marshfield Clinic Health Systems AmeriCorps Member – Ashley Thao
  • ashley@farmshed.org

 

 

 

  • Sib Pab Meal Kitchen Lead – Henry Yang
  • henry@farmshed.org

Board of Directors

  • Jenny Riggenbach – Executive Director
  • Jeremy Solin – Chair
  • Heath Stolz – Treasurer
  • Annie Wetter – Secretary
  • Kat Becker – Farmer
  • Ashley Chrisinger
  • Nick Inman
  • Joel Kuehnhold – Farmer
  • John Sheffy – Farmer
  • Oren Jakobson – Farmer
  • Ben Janssen
  • Sharon Johnson

CELEBRATING LOCALLY GROWN

We are a community that thrives on locally grown food produced in ways that are good for our health and the health of our land, water, and air

FIND LOCAL FOOD

Farmshed connects you with central Wisconsin family and cooperatively owned farms and businesses
No Events